Media
EN
Media
Portfolio of our brides in our dresses. Photo & video content.
  • The image of the bride lies in the details. In the way she smiles, what veil on her, etc. But a huge role is played by the wedding bouquet

  • Sometimes, the answer to the most important life question is kept in a few words. Look closely at the signs around you ... ⬆️

  • Designers of the brand #dariakarlozi believe that if they create dresses, they are only the best. And here you can not argue, because each model is unique, and most importantly - it has its own history and zest

  • In the collection "Fragrant Dream" there is a model that is ideal for an elegant and brave bride. The dress has a stylish V-neck on the chest, which leaves behind a riddle and some kind of understatement, and a pure laconic skirt emphasizes the refinement and laconism of the image.

  • This year, #pantone pleased us with the stylish color of the year, which looks something like this. But except for him, all the #nude shades "just burst" into fashion. Do not they look great on wedding models? ...

  • Each bride dreams of painting her love story with bright colors and unforgettable emotions. And, behold, if you start with a gentle powder color dresses from #dariakarlozi? ..

  • For the team #dariakarlozi, the best compliment is the photos of the newlyweds. And looking at them, the heart is filled with love, and the mind whispers: "Everything is right. We are moving in the right direction. "❤️.

  • Sometimes, the answer to the most important life question is kept in a few words. Look closely at the signs around you ... ⬆️

  • Sometimes an amazing dress can require numerous decorations, plentiful decor and complex combinations of fabrics. And sometimes, a simple but perfectly fitted silhouette and perfectly matched fabric create an equally impressive effect than generously decorated dresses. This photo of our bride - a vivid example of this ❤️

  • Caution! Dangerously beautiful model we start on the air! It is so stunning and spectacular that the additional description is unnecessary. But if that - our managers are always in touch.

  • If the bride wants something special - her desire for us is the law. Here, as in this image - all the tenderness of floral appliques joined together in one dress. And yet, he was given a unique color by powder color and beautiful sleeves. Who else likes this flower extravaganza? ...

  • For brides to choose a wedding dress - that's another task. You need to re-measure dozens of models, review hundreds of designs and options - uhhh, the mission is not easy. Would be ... without the brand #dariakarlozi

Медиа
RU
Медиа
Невесты в наших платьях. Фото и видео.
  • Образ невесты кроется в деталях. В том, как она улыбается, какая на ней фата и т.д. Но огромную роль играет и свадебный букет.

  • Объёмные рукава в этом сезоне – настоящий ТОП-канон. Они придают объем в верхней части платья, поэтому идеально подходят хрупким невестам. Нежное кружево красиво смотрится на руке, а воздушный фатин придает некую хрупкость и загадку. Смотря на это фото, теперь понимаем, почему принцесса Диана выбрала именно такие рукава для своего свадебного платья.

  • Иногда, ответ на самый важный жизненный вопрос хранится в нескольких словах. Присмотритесь к знакам вокруг вас... ⬆️

  • Дизайнеры бренда #dariakarlozi считают, что если и создавать платья - то только лучшие. И тут не поспоришь, ведь каждая модель уникальна, а главное - имеет свою историю и изюминку

  • В коллекции «Fragrant Dream» есть модель, которая идеально подойдет элегантной и смелой невесте. Платье имеет стильный V-образный вырез на груди, который оставляет за собой загадку и некую недосказанность, а чистая лаконичная юбка подчеркнет изысканность и лаконичность образа.

  • В этом году #pantone порадовал нас стильным цветом года, который выглядит примерно так. Но кроме него, в моду просто «ворвались» буквально все оттенки #nude . Разве они не прекрасно смотрятся на свадебных моделях?... 

  • Каждая невеста мечтает разрисовать свою историю любви яркими красками и незабываемые эмоциями. А, вот, если начать с нежного пудрового цвета платья от #dariakarlozi ?..

  • Для команды #dariakarlozi лучшим комплиментом считаются фотографии молодоженов. И смотря на них, сердце полностью наполняется любовью, а разум шепчет: «Все правильно. Мы двигаемся в правильном направлении» ❤️.

  • Иногда, ответ на самый важный жизненный вопрос хранится в нескольких словах. Присмотритесь к знакам вокруг вас... ⬆️

  • Иногда потрясающее платье может потребовать многочисленных украшений, обильного декора и сложных комбинаций тканей. А иногда, простой, но безупречно подогнанный силуэт и идеально подобранная ткань создают не менее впечатляющий эффект, чем щедро декорированные платья. Это фото нашей невесты - яркий тому пример ❤️

  • Осторожно! Опасно красивую модель запускаем в эфир! Она настолько сногсшибательная и эффектная, что дополнительное описание излишне. Но если что - наши менеджеры всегда на связи.

  • Если невеста хочет что-то особенное - её желание для нас закон. Вот, как в этом образе - вся нежность цветочных аппликаций соединились в одном платье. А ещё, неповторимости ему придали пудровый цвет и красивые рукава. Кому ещё нравится такая цветочная феерия?...

  • Для невест выбрать свадебное платье - та ещё задача. Нужно перемерить десятки моделей, пересмотреть сотни дизайнов и вариантов - уххх, миссия нелёгкая. Была бы... без бренда #dariakarlozi